Board of Directors

The members of the UWSA Board of Directors elected to represent YOU in the 2018/2019 school year are:

UWSA Executives
President
– Jeremiah Bowers – puwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Finance
– Sheldon Harrison – vpfuwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Services – Ahmed Abdallah – vpssuwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Advocacy – Admira Konjic – vpsauwsa@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Harjot Bhathal – bhathalh@uwindsor.ca
Rune Bland – blandh@uwindsor.ca
Quessia Mugabo – mugaboq@uwindsor.ca

First Year Representative
Nardeen Wanis – wanis@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Computer Science

Vacant

Faculty of Business
Navjot Deo – deo1@uwindsor.ca
Demos Sabalis – sabalisd@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Engineering
Mohamed Mahmood – mahmo11a@uwindsor.ca
Hadil Moussa – mouss111@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Human Kinetics
Maha Darbi – darbi@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Law
Vacant

Faculty of Nursing
Manmeet Bhagal – bhogalm@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Science:
Jana Khanafer – khanafej@uwindsor.ca
Raymond Hoang – hoang117@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Dramatic Arts
Vacant

Social Work Representative
Biane Deghaiche – deghaicb@uwindsor.ca

Residence Representative

Vacant

International Representative
Vacant

Board of Governors’ Representative
Vacant

Student Senators
Yasin Avci – avciy@uwindsor.ca
Zeina Merheb – merhebz@uwindsor.ca
Lena Sleiman – sleimanl@uwindsor.ca
Abrahim Abduelmula – abduelma@uwindsor.ca
Serdar Ismail – ismai11c@uwindsor.ca

We Want YOU!
Are you interested in making a difference on campus by being a part of student governance? Are you passionate about enhancing the student experience? We are looking for passionate, dedicated and hardworking full-time, undergraduate students to run for elected positions and get involved. Keep your eyes open for when nominations open on the Elections Info page!

UWSA Board  & Committee Schedule 2018/2019 


© 2019 University of Windsor Students’ Alliance. All rights reserved.