Board of Directors

The members of the UWSA Board of Directors elected to represent YOU in the 2018/2019 school year are:

UWSA Executives
– Jeremiah Bowers –
VP Finance
– Sheldon Harrison –
VP Services – Ahmed Abdallah –
VP Advocacy – Admira Konjic –

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Harjot Bhathal –
Rune Bland –
Quessia Mugabo –

First Year Representative
Nardeen Wanis –

Faculty of Computer Science


Faculty of Business
Navjot Deo –
Demos Sabalis –

Faculty of Engineering
Mohamed Mahmood –
Hadil Moussa –

Faculty of Human Kinetics
Maha Darbi –

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Nursing
Manmeet Bhagal –

Faculty of Science:
Jana Khanafer –
Raymond Hoang –

Faculty of Dramatic Arts

Social Work Representative
Biane Deghaiche –

Residence Representative


International Representative

Board of Governors’ Representative

Student Senators
Yasin Avci –
Zeina Merheb –
Lena Sleiman –
Abrahim Abduelmula –
Serdar Ismail –

We Want YOU!
Are you interested in making a difference on campus by being a part of student governance? Are you passionate about enhancing the student experience? We are looking for passionate, dedicated and hardworking full-time, undergraduate students to run for elected positions and get involved. Keep your eyes open for when nominations open on the Elections Info page!

UWSA Board  & Committee Schedule 2018/2019 

© 2019 University of Windsor Students’ Alliance. All rights reserved.