Board of Directors

We’re here to help

 The members of the UWSA Board of Directors elected to represent YOU in the 2017/2018 school year are:


Amanda Skocic
Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
 skocica@uwindsor.ca



 Dastu Ibrahim
Board of Governors’ Representative
ibrah11h@uwindsor.ca

Liam Adams
Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
 adams11c@uwindsor.ca


 Navjot Deo
Faculty of Business
deo1@uwindsor.ca

Rana Habib
Faculty of Business
 habib11f@uwindsor.ca


 Hagar Elsayed
Faculty of Law
elsayedh@uwindsor.ca

Andres Curbelo-Novoa
Faculty of Nursing
 curbeloa@uwindsor.ca


 Ahmed Abdallah
Faculty of Science
 abdal114@uwindsor.ca

Sahibjot Grewal
Faculty of Science
grewal127@uwindsor.ca


 Aine Donnelly
Faculty of Dramatic Arts
 donne111@uwindsor.ca

 Jonabeth Martinez
Residence Representative
 marti134@uwindsor.ca


Abrahim Abduelmula
Student Senator
abduelmula@uwindsor.ca

 Zeina Merheb
Student Senator
merhebz@uwindsor.ca


 Ahmed Khalifa
Student Senator
khalifaa@uwindsor.ca

Yosra Elasyed
Student Senator
elasyedy@uwindsor.ca


 Serdar Ismail
Student Senator
ismai11c@uwindsor.ca



©2017 University of Windsor Students’ Alliance. All rights reserved.