Board of Directors
The members of the UWSA Board of Directors elected to represent YOU in the 2017/2018 school year are:

UWSA Executives
VP Finance
– Sheldon Harrison – vpfuwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Services – Sarah Noureddine – vpssuwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Advocacy – Admira Konjic – vpsauwsa@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Jeremiah Bowers – bowersv@uwindsor.ca
Amanda Skocic – skocica@uwindsor.ca
Dana Attalla – attallad@uwindsor.ca
Liam Adams – adams11c@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Computer Science
Akshit Tripathi – tripati@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Engineering
Aashir Mahmood – mahmood5@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Human Kinetics
Dayana Hassoun – abunnad@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Law
Hagar Elsayed – elsayedh@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Nursing
Andres Curbelo-Novoa –  curbeloa@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Science:
Ahmed Abdallah – abdall114@uwindsor.ca
Sahibjot Grewal – grewal127@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Dramatic Arts
Aine Donnelly –  donne111@uwindsor.ca

Residence Representative
Jonabeth Martinez – marti134@uwindsor.ca

Student Senators
Amy Bui – bui111@uwindsor.ca
Abrahim Abduelmula – abduelmula@uwindsor.ca
Ahmed Khalifa – khalifaa@uwindsor.ca
Amber Shaheen – shahee11@uwindsor.ca
Yosra Elasyed – elasyedy@uwindsor.ca
Zeina Merheb – merhebz@uwindsor.ca
We Want YOU!
Are you interested in making a difference on campus by being a part of student governance? Are you passionate about enhancing the student experience? We are looking for passionate, dedicated and hardworking full-time, undergraduate students to run for elected positions and get involved. Keep your eyes open for when nominations open on the Elections Info page!

©2017 University of Windsor Students’ Alliance. All rights reserved.