Board of Directors
The members of the UWSA Board of Directors elected to represent YOU in the 2016/2017 school year are:

UWSA Executives
President – Moussa Hamadani – puwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Services – Daniel Popaj – vpssuwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Advocacy – Matthew Dunlop – vpsauwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Finance – Vuk Zubic – vpfuwsa@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Dunya Badwilan – badwilad@uwindsor.ca
Idil Mahamed – mahamud1@uwindsor.ca
Achiana Okutinyang – tolaniok@gmail.com
Katy Webb – webb111@uwindsor.ca
Liam Adams – adams11c@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Business
Waseem Abunnadi – abunnad@uwindsor.ca
Anthony Dalla Bona – dallaboa@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Computer Science
Abdul Abu Libda – abulibda@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Engineering
Israa El-Sabbagh – elsabbai@uwindsor.ca
Shahan Mahmood – mahmood3@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Human Kinetics
Dayana Hassoun – abunnad@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Law
Hagar Elsayed – elsayedh@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Music
Bethany Russell – russe112@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Nursing
Andres Curbelo-Novoa –  curbeloa@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Science:
Youshaa El-Abed – elabed@uwindsor.ca
Mazen Saddi – mazen-saadi@live.com

First Year Representative
Jeremiah Bowers – bowersv@uwindsor.ca

Residence Representative
Justin Bugayong – bugayon@uwindsor.ca

Inter-Faculty
Yasin Avci – avicy@uwindsor.ca

Board of Governors
Shawn Kingsbury – kingsbus@uwindsor.ca

Student Senators
Ghadeer Alghosein – nabilal@uwindsor.ca
Ronald (R.J.) D’Aguilar – daguila@uwindsor.ca
Makram Al-Matary – almat111@uwindsor.ca
Ahmed Khalifa – khalifaa@uwindsor.ca
Amber Shaheen – shahee11@uwindsor.ca
Chase Tribble – tribble@uwindsor.ca
We Want YOU!
Are you interested in making a difference on campus by being a part of student governance? Are you passionate about enhancing the student experience? We are looking for passionate, dedicated and hardworking full-time, undergraduate students to run for elected positions and get involved. Keep your eyes open for when nominations open on the Elections Info page!

©2017 University of Windsor Students’ Alliance. All rights reserved.